Site Web international
Votre pays ne figure pas ici ?
BWT collabore avec des milliers de partenaires dans plus de 80 pays.
BWT - For you and Planet Blue. BWT - For you and Planet Blue

Responsabilité 

L'eau est une ressource rare tout en étant notre élixir de vie. La gestion responsable de l'eau, l'or du 21e siècle, est la priorité absolue de BWT.
En savoir plus
Wassertropfen auf Erde Wassertropfen auf Erde klein

Savoir-faire

Que ce soit pour les particuliers, pour l'hôtellerie et la restauration, pour les piscines et les spas, pour le bâtiment et l'industrie, pour l'industrie pharmaceutique et les biotechnologies, ou encore pour la technologie membranaire, BWT propose la solution idéale pour chaque application !
En savoir plus

L'eau est notre mission

Eau

BWT - For You and Planet Blue.

L'eau est à la fois l’élixir de la vie et une ressource limitée. C'est pourquoi BWT s'est donné comme mission de traiter l'eau afin qu’elle soit toujours disponible, dans la meilleure qualité possible. Car il est important pour nous de travailler dans une logique de développement durable et de préserver ces précieuses ressources pour vous et notre planète bleue.

Un savoir-faire à la pointe au niveau mondial, des technologies innovantes et des produits de grande qualité, nous permettent de fournir une qualité d’eau optimale dans tous les domaines. Nous veillons à garantir au maximum la sécurité, l'hygiène et la santé à chaque contact quotidien que nous avons avec l'élixir de la vie qu'est l'eau. drgfa

Produits BWT

Que ce soit pour les particuliers, l'industrie, les établissements publics, les piscines, les hôtels, les restaurants ou les hôpitaux : BWT propose une multitude de produits et de technologies innovantes destinés aux domaines les plus variés et aux exigences de qualité d’eau les plus diverses. Qu'il s'agisse d'eau douce pour votre maison, d'eau pour la restauration ou bien d'hydrogène : les technologies BWT vous accompagnent partout où vous êtes en contact avec de l'eau.

Innovation de l'eau par BWT

L'innovation est notre force

S'arrêter signifie régresser. C'est pourquoi nous cherchons en permanence à faire évoluer les technologies existantes et à concrétiser des idées nouvelles en produits révolutionnaires.

Les collaborateurs de nos services de Recherche & Développement travaillent sur des innovations tournées vers l'avenir dans tous les domaines de la technologie de l'eau. Avec pour priorité : préserver les ressources, établir des standards de qualité, garantir la fonctionnalité et la sécurité.

Notre vaste savoir-faire et notre grande force d'innovation nous incitent à établir de nouveaux standards dans le traitement de l'eau. C'est ce qui fait de nous le n° 1 de la technologie de l'eau en Europe.

À propos de BWT

La passion de l’eau

Depuis sa création en 1990, BWT se consacre à améliorer l’eau au quotidien. Aujourd’hui, cette passion fait de BWT le leader européen dans le traitement de l’eau.

BWT se distingue par son savoir-​faire technologique dans tous les domaines du traitement de l'eau. Nos services de Recherche & Développement et nos sites de production dans toute l'Europe contribuent fortement à la progression de BWT. Sans oublier notre objectif qui est de garantir au maximum la sécurité, l'hygiène et la santé à chaque contact quotidien avec l'élixir de la vie qu'est l'eau.
En savoir plus sur BWT
BWT headquarters in Mondsee, Austria BWT headquarters in Mondsee, Austria

Global
Didn't Find your country?
BWT works with thou­sands of part­ners in more than 80 coun­tries. Please send us a mes­sage. The right con­tact per­son will get in touch with you.
BWT - For you and Planet Blue.

For You and Planet Blue.

Water is both our lifeblood and a scarce resource. The responsible use of water - our 21st century gold - is BWT's top priority.

Read more
Water drop on earth Waterdrop on earth small

Expertise

Whether for your Home, Hotels & Hospitality, Swimming Pools & Spas, Buildings & Industry, Pharma & Biotech or Membrane Technology - BWT has the perfect solution for every application.

Read more

Water is our Mission

Water

BWT - For You and Planet Blue.

Water is both the elixir of life and a lim­ited resource, but it is not always avail­able at the qual­ity level required. BWT has there­fore set itself the task of treat­ing exist­ing water on site, to make it avail­able at the desired qual­ity. We are com­mit­ted to work­ing sus­tain­ably, con­serv­ing the pre­cious resources of our blue planet.
Our world-beat­ing exper­tise, inno­v­a­tive tech­nolo­gies and high-qual­ity prod­ucts enable us to sup­ply opti­mum water qual­ity to all sec­tors and envi­ron­ments, and to ensure the high­est level of safety, hygiene and health in our daily con­tact with water, the elixir of life.

BWT Products

BWT offers a wealth of inno­v­a­tive prod­ucts and tech­nolo­gies for a wide range of appli­ca­tions, all meet­ing the water qual­ity needs of pri­vate house­holds, indus­trial sites, pub­lic facil­i­ties, swim­ming pools, the Hotels & Hos­pi­tal­ity sec­tor and hos­pi­tals. You’ll find BWT wher­ever you come into con­tact with water, whether it’s clean, soft-to-the-touch water at home, water to enhance the taste of food in restau­rants, or pre­sented in the form of hydro­gen as a future energy source.

Water Innovations by BWT

Innovation is our strength

To stand still means to go back­wards. For this rea­son, we are con­stantly striv­ing to develop exist­ing tech­nolo­gies even fur­ther and turn new ideas into ground-break­ing prod­ucts.

Our research and devel­op­ment depart­ments are focused on pio­neer­ing inno­va­tions in all the areas of water tech­nol­ogy. Our main objec­tive here is to use resources spar­ingly, set qual­ity stan­dards and ensure that prod­ucts are fully oper­a­tional and safe.

Our com­pre­hen­sive exper­tise and cre­ative inven­tive­ness are a con­stant source of encour­age­ment, spurring us on to set new stan­dards in water purifi­ca­tion. Which explains why we are the lead­ing player in the Euro­pean water tech­nol­ogy mar­ket.

About BWT

Since it was founded in 1990, BWT has been ded­i­cated to its vision of per­fect water. Today, this pas­sion has enabled us to become Europe’s lead­ing water tech­nol­ogy com­pany.

Our tech­ni­cal exper­tise in all areas of water purifi­ca­tion makes BWT unique. Our in-house research and devel­op­ment depart­ments, and the expan­sion of pro­duc­tion facil­i­ties through­out Europe, have con­tributed sig­nif­i­cantly to the progress we have made, with our sights per­ma­nently set on achiev­ing max­i­mum safety, hygiene and health in our daily con­tact with water, the elixir of life.
More about BWT
BWT headquarters in Mondsee, Austria BWT headquarters in Mondsee, Austria